Log in

  

[FLN - Providing Value & Benefit to the Legal Community since 2010]


[FLN - West Palm Beach Chapter]

Est. March 2013

[FLN - Power Lunch]

The [FLN - Power Lunch] is undeniably the most effective and powerful event that clearly defines the purpose and objectives of the Florida Lawyers Network. 

These events are a unique and powerful opportunity to build, establish and maintain valuable connections in a small group setting. 

Each [FLN - Power Lunch] consists of a different group of [FLN - Members] from the Chapter each session, and the groups are intentionally small to give each person a great opportunity to build and develop new connections, while reinforcing existing ones. 

[FLN - Members] are strongly encouraged to attend and participate in these very powerful, profitable and effective events on a consistent and regular basis.  

Dates have been pre-selected by the Power Lunch Coordinators.

If you are unable to attend when your group is scheduled to meet, then please take the initiative and switch to a different group.

Prior Sessions



Jennifer Carroll Appellate Law jscappeal@aol.com
Heather Ries  Bankruptcy hries@foxrothschild.com 
Christine Bialczak Estate Planning & Estate/Trust Administration  cbialczak@amrl.com
Roni Devack Family Law law@rdevack.com
Michael Kugler Personal Injury mhk@searcylaw.com 
Elizabeth Hornsby Insurance for BusinessEHornsby@afgfl.com


Power Lunch scheduled for 03/11/21


David Gellen Business Law dgellen@nasonyeager.com
Angelo Gasparri  Bankruptcy agasparri@sbwh.law
Franklin Prince Criminal Defense esq@franklinprince.com 
Darren Mills Estate Planning/Probate djmills@millslawofficepllc.com
Stuart Klein  Real Estate Law SKlein@kleinslaw.com
Scott Powers Commercial Banking scott.powers@firstcitizens.com




Nicholas Bangos Bankruptcy nick@nbbpa.com
Gary Brookmyer  Commercial Litigation gary@brookmyerlaw.com
Rick Hoagland Forensic Accounting rick@rchcpa.com  
Jon Jacobson  Securities Law jjacobson@jlpa.com 
Brian Bernstein Securities Law bbernstein@nasonyeager.com


Date: 03/08/21 - Venue: Zoom


A - Jeffrey Marcus Business Law jmarcus0320@gmail.com 
Jared Levy  Commercial Litigation jlevy@forthepeople.com
A - Tami Augen Rhodes  Family Law tami@tamiaugenlaw.com
A - Tulio Suarez Thillet Immigration & Naturalization Law tsuarez@devorelawgroup.com
Gary Lesser Personal Injury glesser@lesserlawfirm.com
A - Richard Gray Business Valuation rgray@cdlcpa.com




Jennifer Carroll Appellate Law jscappeal@aol.com
Franklin Prince Criminal Defense esq@franklinprince.com 
Rick Hoagland Forensic Accounting rick@rchcpa.com  
Tulio Suarez Thillet Immigration & Naturalization Law tsuarez@devorelawgroup.com
Stuart Klein  Real Estate Law SKlein@kleinslaw.com
Richard Gray Business Valuation rgray@cdlcpa.com




Rick Rhodes  Wealth Management Rick.Rhodes@RaymondJames.com
Heather Ries  Bankruptcy hries@foxrothschild.com 
Franck Chantayan Business Law franck@chantayan.com
Gary Brookmyer  Commercial Litigation gary@brookmyerlaw.com
Gary Lesser Personal Injury glesser@lesserlawfirm.com




David Gellen Business Law dgellen@nasonyeager.com
Christine Bialczak Estate Planning & Estate/Trust Administration  cbialczak@amrl.com
Elizabeth Hornsby Insurance for Businesses elizabeth.hornsby@nm.com
Tami Augen Rhodes  Family Law tami@tamiaugenlaw.com
Michael Kugler Personal Injury mhk@searcylaw.com 
Brian Bernstein Securities Law bbernstein@nasonyeager.com




Nicholas Bangos Bankruptcy nick@nbbpa.com
Jeffrey Marcus Business Law jmarcus0320@gmail.com 
Jared Levy  Commercial Litigation jlevy@forthepeople.com
Jon Jacobson  Securities Law jjacobson@jlpa.com 
Roni Devack Family Law law@rdevack.com
Scott Powers Commercial Banking scott.powers@firstcitizens.com


Power Lunch scheduled for 12/03/20


Jennifer Carroll Appellate Law jscappeal@aol.com
Franklin Prince Criminal Defense esq@franklinprince.com 
Richard Gray Business Valuation rgray@cdlcpa.com


Power Lunch scheduled for 01/05/21


David Gellen Business Law dgellen@nasonyeager.com
Heather Ries  Bankruptcy hries@foxrothschild.com 
Jared Levy  Commercial Litigation jlevy@forthepeople.com
Gary Lesser Personal Injury glesser@lesserlawfirm.com
Scott Powers Commercial Banking scott.powers@firstcitizens.com




Michael Kugler Personal Injury mhk@searcylaw.com 
Angelo Gasparri  Bankruptcy angelo@drlclaw.com
Raymond Kramer  Commercial Litigation rkramer@pincusandcurrier.com
Stuart Klein  Real Estate Law SKlein@kleinslaw.com
Brian Bernstein Securities Law bbernstein@nasonyeager.com
Richard Gray Business Valuation rgray@cdlcpa.com




Heather Ries Bankruptcy hries@foxrothschild.com 
Jeffrey Marcus Business Law jmarcus0320@gmail.com 
Jim Miller  Elder Law jmiller@millerlegalpl.com
Christine Bialczak Estate Planning & Estate/Trust Administration  cbialczak@amrl.com
Roni Devack Family Law law@rdevack.com
Jon Jacobson  Securities Law jjacobson@jlpa.com 
Rick Hoagland Forensic Accounting rick@rchcpa.com  


Power Lunch Scheduled for 06/23/20


Rick Rhodes  Wealth Management Rick.Rhodes@RaymondJames.com
Christine Bialczak Estate Planning & Estate/Trust Administration  cbialczak@amrl.com
Stuart Klein  Real Estate Law SKlein@kleinslaw.com
Brian Bernstein Securities Law bbernstein@nasonyeager.com
Scott Powers Commercial Banking scott.powers@firstcitizens.com
Rick Hoagland Forensic Accounting rick@rchcpa.com  


Power Lunch scheduled for 03/11/20


Nicholas Bangos Bankruptcy nick@nbbpa.com
David Gellen Business Law dgellen@nasonyeager.com
Jared Levy  Commercial Litigation jlevy@forthepeople.com
Tami Augen Rhodes  Family Law tami@tamiaugenlaw.com
Tulio Suarez Thillet Immigration & Naturalization Law tsuarez@devorelawgroup.com
Michael Kugler Personal Injury mhk@searcylaw.com 
Scott Powers Commercial Banking scott.powers@firstcitizens.com


Power Lunch scheduled for 01/29/20


Nicholas Bangos Bankruptcy nick@nbbpa.com
Gary Brookmyer  Commercial Litigation gary@brookmyerlaw.com
Doreen Halickman Family Law doreen@familylawpalmbeach.com
Gary Lesser Personal Injury glesser@lesserlawfirm.com
Stuart Klein  Real Estate Law SKlein@kleinslaw.com
Jon Jacobson  Securities Law jjacobson@jlpa.com 
Franklin Prince Criminal Defense esq@franklinprince.com 


Power Lunch scheduled for 01/22/20


Angelo Gasparri  Bankruptcy angelo@drlclaw.com
Franck Chantayan Business Law franck@chantayan.com
Raymond Kramer  Commercial Litigation rkramer@pincusandcurrier.com
Tami Augen Rhodes  Family Law tami@tamiaugenlaw.com
Tulio Suarez Thillet Immigration & Naturalization Law tsuarez@devorelawgroup.com
Louis Robinson  Professional Malpractice lou@floridamalpracticelawyer.com


Release Date - September 14, 2021

Darren Mills Estate Planning/Probate darren@ferraromills.com
Angelo Gasparri  Bankruptcy agasparri@sbwh.law
Franklin Prince Criminal Defense esq@franklinprince.com 
Michael Kugler Personal Injury mhk@searcylaw.com 
Stuart Klein  Real Estate Law SKlein@kleinslaw.com
Scott Powers Commercial Banking scott.powers@firstcitizens.com

Release Date - September 14, 2021

Richard Gray Business Valuation rick@fiskeco.com
Jennifer Carroll Appellate Law jscappeal@aol.com
Nicholas Bangos Bankruptcy nick@nbbpa.com
Gary Brookmyer  Commercial Litigation gary@brookmyerlaw.com
Tulio Suarez Thillet Immigration & Naturalization Law tsuarez@devorelawgroup.com
Gary Lesser Personal Injury glesser@lesserlawfirm.com

Release Date - September 14, 2021

Date: 10/05/21 Venue: Zoom

A - David Gellen Business Law dgellen@nasonyeager.com
A - Heather Ries  Bankruptcy hries@foxrothschild.com 
A - Jeffrey Marcus Business Law jmarcus0320@gmail.com 
Christine Bialczak Estate Planning & Estate/Trust Administration  cbialczak@amrl.com
Tami Augen Rhodes  Family Law tami@tamiaugenlaw.com
A - Roni Devack Family Law law@rdevack.com

Release Date - 06/03/21

Jennifer Carroll Appellate Law jscappeal@aol.com
Heather Ries  Bankruptcy hries@foxrothschild.com 
Gary Brookmyer  Commercial Litigation gary@brookmyerlaw.com
Darren Mills Estate Planning/Probate djmills@millslawofficepllc.com
Gary Lesser Personal Injury glesser@lesserlawfirm.com
Elizabeth Hornsby Insurance for Businesses EHornsby@afgfl.com

Release Date - 06/03/21

Date: 06/10/21 Venue: --- 

A - David Gellen Business Law dgellen@nasonyeager.com
A - Angelo Gasparri  Bankruptcy agasparri@sbwh.law
Franklin Prince Criminal Defense esq@franklinprince.com 
Tulio Suarez Thillet Immigration & Naturalization Law tsuarez@devorelawgroup.com
A - Michael Kugler Personal Injury mhk@searcylaw.com 

Release Date - 06/03/21

Nicholas Bangos Bankruptcy nick@nbbpa.com
Jeffrey Marcus Business Law jmarcus0320@gmail.com 
Christine Bialczak Estate Planning & Estate/Trust Administration  cbialczak@amrl.com
Tami Augen Rhodes  Family Law tami@tamiaugenlaw.com
Richard Gray Business Valuation rgray@cdlcpa.com

Release Date - 06/03/21

Date: 07/26/21 Venue: Papuchulo in Jupiter FL 

A - Roni Devack Family Law law@rdevack.com
Jared Levy  Commercial Litigation jlevy@forthepeople.com
A - Stuart Klein  Real Estate Law SKlein@kleinslaw.com
Jon Jacobson  Securities Law jjacobson@jlpa.com 
A - Scott Powers Commercial Banking scott.powers@firstcitizens.com



Jennifer Carroll Appellate Law jscappeal@aol.com
Angelo Gasparri  Bankruptcy agasparri@sbwh.law
Franklin Prince Criminal Defense esq@franklinprince.com 
Tami Augen Rhodes  Family Law tami@tamiaugenlaw.com
Richard Gray Business Valuation rgray@cdlcpa.com




David Gellen Business Law dgellen@nasonyeager.com
Heather Ries  Bankruptcy hries@foxrothschild.com 
Christine Bialczak Estate Planning & Estate/Trust Administration  cbialczak@amrl.com
Gary Lesser Personal Injury glesser@lesserlawfirm.com
Jon Jacobson  Securities Law jjacobson@jlpa.com 




Nicholas Bangos Bankruptcy nick@nbbpa.com
Jared Levy  Commercial Litigation jlevy@forthepeople.com
Darren Mills Estate Planning/Probate djmills@millslawofficepllc.com
Tulio Suarez Thillet Immigration & Naturalization Law tsuarez@devorelawgroup.com
Stuart Klein  Real Estate Law SKlein@kleinslaw.com
Elizabeth Hornsby Insurance for Businesses EHornsby@afgfl.com




Jeffrey Marcus Business Law jmarcus0320@gmail.com 
Gary Brookmyer  Commercial Litigation gary@brookmyerlaw.com
Roni Devack Family Law law@rdevack.com
Michael Kugler Personal Injury mhk@searcylaw.com 
Brian Bernstein Securities Law bbernstein@nasonyeager.com
Scott Powers Commercial Banking scott.powers@firstcitizens.com


Copyright © 2010 and later - Florida Lawyers Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software