Menu
Log in
Log in

  

[FLN - Providing Value & Benefit to the Legal Community since 2010]


[FLN - Fort Lauderdale Chapter]

Est. January 2011


[FLN - Power Lunches] 


Release Date - 07/19/22 - Target Completion - 08/19/22

Scroll down to view the Power Lunch Groups for this session.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

The [FLN - Power Lunch] is undeniably the most effective and powerful event that clearly defines the purpose and objectives of the Florida Lawyers Network. 

These events are a unique and powerful opportunity to build, establish and maintain valuable connections in a small group setting. 

Each [FLN - Power Lunch] consists of a different group of [FLN - Members] from the Chapter each session, and the groups are intentionally small to give each person a great opportunity to build and develop new connections, while reinforcing existing ones. 

[FLN - Members] are strongly encouraged to attend and participate in these very powerful, profitable and effective events on a consistent and regular basis.  

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Format & Participation


To get the most out of your Power Lunch Event be sure to

read through this section on best practices and techniques.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Coordinators


If you are selected to be a Power Lunch Coordinator,

please review this section.

-Participating in the [FLN - Power Lunch] on a consistent and regular basis has proven to be fun, productive, profitable, and effective.

-All [FLN - Members] are kindly reminded to be respectful and mindful of all other members, and please limit your discussion to your designated area of practice.

-If you are unable to attend when your group is meeting, then you should take the initiative and connect with another group to ensure you don't miss a valuable opportunity to connect with fellow friends and colleagues.

-Ultimately, the purpose of the [FLN - Power Lunch] is to connect, reconnect, and stay connected with fellow friends and colleagues on a consistent and regular basis.

Please click Here for more details.

-Upon receipt of your Power Lunch Groups, please use Doodle.com to secure a date for the FLN - Power Lunch. 

-If a member of a group is unable to attend when the FLN - Power Lunch is scheduled, each member is strongly encouraged to take the initiative and connect with another group to attend.

-Upon completion of the event, all Power Lunch Coordinators shall submit their DVA Report (Date, Venue, Attended by) to the the Chapter Events Director along with a copy to FLN.

Please click Here for more details.

[FLN - Fort Lauderdale Chapter - Power Lunches]

All FLN - Power Lunches should be completed within 30 days of the release date.

Please advise your Chapter Events Director if more time will be needed to coordinate your FLN - Power Lunch.

If you are unable to attend when your group is scheduled to meet, then please take the initiative and connect with a different group.

Group 1:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Diane M. Perry Family Law diane@dperrylaw.com
Daniel Bushell Appellate Law dan@bushellappellatelaw.com
Scott Hershenson Immigration Law scott@polatsek.law
David Lhota Intellectual Property David.Lhota@IPLawyersusa.com 
Barton Strock Real Estate Law bstrock@strocklaw.com
Peter Stratos International Tax pstratos@kaufmanrossin.com
Bryan Barnhart Digital Forensics bryan@infiltrationlabs.com


Group 2:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


David Strauss Real Estate Litigation david@strausslaw.net 
Catherine Roselli  Family Law roselli8@bellsouth.net
David Yon Insurance Law dave@yonlaw.com
Andrew Cove Regulatory Law anc@covelaw.com
Tom Jennings Payroll Services TomJ@payrolls-plus.com 
William Karp Legal Staffing bill@toplawjobs.com


Group 3:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Leonardo Ortiz Construction Law lno@leonardoortizpa.com
Mohammad Faruqui Aviation Law mohammad@aerolawoffices.com
Michael Gnesin Business Law michael.gnesin@lewisbrisbois.com 
Chuck Eiss Employment Law chuck@icelawfirm.com
Carlos Prieto Insurance Law cprieto@prietolawgroup.com
Riad Shanawany Wealth Management riad@myriad-capital.com


Group 4:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Michael Rajtar Real Estate Litigation/Association Law michael@rajtarandassociates.com  
Brian Behar Bankruptcy Law bsb@bgglaw.com
Pamela Schatten Estate Planning & Probate attypamschatten@gmail.com
Michael Hymowitz Family Law mh@hymowitzlawfirm.com
Krishan Garg CPA KRISHAN@GARGCPA.COM 
Jonathan Garber Online Marketing jonathan@flyingchimp.com 


Group 5:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Sam Coffey Personal Injury sam@ct-law.com
Zach Shelomith Bankruptcy Law zbs@lsaslaw.com
Joseph Van de Bogart Creditor's Rights joseph@vandebogartlaw.com
Michael Elkins Labor & Employment Law melkins@mlelawfirm.com
Felicia Kaufman Workers Compensation fbk@felicialaw.com
Echo Langley Banking echo.langley@firstcitizens.com
Shirley Lopez Process Server shirley@llprocess.com


Group 6:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


E. Scott Golden Commercial Litigation sgolden@goldenlawfl.com
Marlyse Mercado Criminal Defense Marlyse@criminaldefenseclinics.com
Debra Klauber Medical Malpractice dklauber@hpslegal.com
Ira Zuckerman Tax Law ira@taxmaniandevil.com
Sheri Schultz Forensic Accounting sheri@fiskeco.com
Pete Lopez Executive Suites/Virtual Offices  plopez@officeedge.com


Group 7:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Leonard Desir Insurance Law ldesir@thedesirlawfirm.com
Dan Arnold III Commercial Litigation dan@danarnoldlaw.com 
Nina Zuckerman Chepp Estate Planning & Probate nzc@wintterlaw.com
David Hirsch Personal Injury david@bhapa.law
Michael Feinstein Real Estate Litigation michael@feinsteinlaw.net
Patrick Eloi IT sbanfalvy@completecareit.com


Group 8:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Barry Schinder Estate Planning & Probate barry@schinderlaw.com
Mark Roher Bankruptcy Law mroher@markroherlaw.com
Justin Carlin Commercial Litigation jcarlin@carlinfirm.com
Lee Lasris Health Law lee@lasrislawfl.com
Joseph Discepola Personal Injury Joseph@JPDInjuryLaw.com
Paul Buckley Mediation paulcbuckley31@hotmail.com
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com


Group 9:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 10:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Prior FLN - Power Lunches in 2022

Date: 06/13/22

Venue: Kaluz

A - Diane M. Perry Family Law diane@dperrylaw.com
Michael Hymowitz Family Law mh@hymowitzlawfirm.com
A - David Yon Insurance Law dave@yonlaw.com
A - Felicia Kaufman Workers Compensation fbk@felicialaw.com
A - Sheri Schultz Forensic Accounting sheri@fiskeco.com
A - Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com
A - Mark RoherBankruptcy Law 
A - Michael GnesinBusiness Law 
A - Andrew CoveRegulatory Law 

Date: 06/14/22

Venue: Sky Thai Sushi

A - David Strauss Real Estate Litigation david@strausslaw.net 
A - Daniel Bushell Appellate Law dan@bushellappellatelaw.com
A - Joseph Van de Bogart Creditor's Rights joseph@vandebogartlaw.com
Marlyse Mercado Criminal Defense Marlyse@criminaldefenseclinics.com
David Hirsch Personal Injury david@bhapa.law
Riad Shanawany Wealth Management riad@myriad-capital.com
A - Paul Buckley Mediation paulcbuckley31@hotmail.com

Date: 06/08/22

Venue: Andy’s Live Fire Grill

A - Leonardo Ortiz Construction Law lno@leonardoortizpa.com
Carolina Sznajderman Sheir  Association Law csheir@eisingerlaw.com
A - Justin Carlin Commercial Litigation jcarlin@carlinfirm.com
Pamela Schatten Estate Planning & Probate attypamschatten@gmail.com
A - Scott Hershenson Immigration Law scott@polatsek.law
Patrick Eloi IT sbanfalvy@completecareit.com


Michael Rajtar Real Estate Litigation/Association Law michael@rajtarandassociates.com  
Mark Roher Bankruptcy Law mroher@markroherlaw.com
Chuck Eiss Employment Law chuck@icelawfirm.com
Nina Zuckerman Chepp Estate Planning & Probate nzc@wintterlaw.com
Michael Elkins Labor & Employment Law melkins@mlelawfirm.com
Pete Lopez Executive Suites/Virtual Offices  plopez@officeedge.com



Sam Coffey Personal Injury sam@ct-law.com
Mohammad Faruqui Aviation Law mohammad@aerolawoffices.com
Brian Behar Bankruptcy Law bsb@bgglaw.com
Ira Zuckerman Tax Law ira@taxmaniandevil.com
Tom Jennings Payroll Services TomJ@payrolls-plus.com 
Bryan Barnhart Digital Forensics bryan@infiltrationlabs.com


Date: 06/09/22

Venue: Outback Steakhouse

A - E. Scott Golden Commercial Litigation sgolden@goldenlawfl.com
A - Dan Arnold III Commercial Litigation dan@danarnoldlaw.com 
A - Lee Lasris Health Law lee@lasrislawfl.com
A - Barton Strock Real Estate Law bstrock@strocklaw.com
Echo Langley Banking echo.langley@firstcitizens.com
A - William Karp Legal Staffing bill@toplawjobs.com

Date: 07/05/22

Venue: Henry's Sandwich Station

A - Leonard Desir Insurance Law ldesir@thedesirlawfirm.com
Zach Shelomith Bankruptcy Law zbs@lsaslaw.com
Michael Gnesin Business Law michael.gnesin@lewisbrisbois.com 
Debra Klauber Medical Malpractice dklauber@hpslegal.com
A - Joseph Discepola Personal Injury Joseph@JPDInjuryLaw.com
Peter Stratos International Tax pstratos@kaufmanrossin.com
A - Jonathan Garber Online Marketing jonathan@flyingchimp.com 

Date: 06/09/22

Venue: The Field Irish Pub

A - Barry Schinder Estate Planning & Probate barry@schinderlaw.com
Catherine Roselli  Family Law roselli8@bellsouth.net
A - Carlos Prieto Insurance Law cprieto@prietolawgroup.com
A - David Lhota Intellectual Property David.Lhota@IPLawyersusa.com 
A - Michael Feinstein Real Estate Litigation michael@feinsteinlaw.net
Krishan Garg CPA KRISHAN@GARGCPA.COM 
A - Shirley Lopez Process Server shirley@llprocess.com


Sam Coffey Personal Injury sam@ct-law.com
Marlyse Mercado Criminal Defense Marlyse@criminaldefenseclinics.com
Chuck Eiss Employment Law chuck@icelawfirm.com
Debra Klauber Medical Malpractice dklauber@hpslegal.com
Christopher Meier Regulatory Law christopher.meier@themeierfirm.com
Krishan Garg CPA KRISHAN@GARGCPA.COM 
Patrick Eloi IT sbanfalvy@completecareit.com



Leonardo Ortiz Construction Law lno@leonardoortizpa.com
Daniel Bushell Appellate Law dan@bushellappellatelaw.com
Diane M. Perry Family Law diane@dperrylaw.com
David Lhota Intellectual Property David.Lhota@IPLawyersusa.com 
Michael Elkins Labor & Employment Law melkins@mlelawfirm.com
Echo Langley Banking echo.langley@firstcitizens.com
Tom Jennings Payroll Services TomJ@payrolls-plus.com 


Date: 04/14/22

Venue: -----

A - Michael RajtarReal Estate Litigation/Association Lawmichael@rajtarandassociates.com  
A - Justin CarlinCommercial Litigationjcarlin@carlinfirm.com
Catherine Roselli Family Lawroselli8@bellsouth.net
David YonInsurance Lawdave@yonlaw.com
Peter StratosInternational Taxpstratos@kaufmanrossin.com
A - Riad ShanawanyWealth Managementriad@myriad-capital.com
A - Jonathan GarberOnline Marketing 
A - Mark RoherBankruptcy Law 

Date: ----

Venue: Isla Morada Fish Co.

A - Barry Schinder Estate Planning & Probate barry@schinderlaw.com
Mohammad Faruqui Aviation Law mohammad@aerolawoffices.com
Zach Shelomith Bankruptcy Law zbs@lsaslaw.com
Scott Hershenson Immigration Law scott@polatsek.law
A - David Hirsch Personal Injury david@bhapa.law
A - Tiija Berquist Executive Suites/Virtual Offices  tberquist@officeedge.com
William Karp Legal Staffing bill@toplawjobs.com

Date: 04/25/22

Venue: Foxy Brown

A - Leonard Desir Insurance Law ldesir@thedesirlawfirm.com
Mark Roher Bankruptcy Law mroher@markroherlaw.com
Joshua Danz Criminal Defense joshua@danz-law.com
A - Ira Zuckerman Tax Law ira@taxmaniandevil.com
A - Felicia Kaufman Workers Compensation fbk@felicialaw.com
A - Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com

Date: 04/25/22

Venue: The Capital Grille

A - Sheri Schultz Forensic Accounting sheri@fiskeco.com
A - Michael Gnesin Business Law mgnesin@kelleherholland.com
Joseph Van de Bogart Creditor's Rights joseph@vandebogartlaw.com
Nina Zuckerman Chepp Estate Planning & Probate nzc@wintterlaw.com
A - Lee Lasris Health Law lee@lasrislawfl.com
Shirley Lopez Process Server shirley@llprocess.com

Date: 04/28/22

Venue: Outback Steakhouse

A - E. Scott Golden Commercial Litigation sgolden@goldenlawfl.com
Carolina Sznajderman Sheir  Association Law csheir@eisingerlaw.com
Michael Hymowitz Family Law mh@hymowitzlawfirm.com
Michael Feinstein Real Estate Litigation michael@feinsteinlaw.net
A - Paul Buckley Mediation paulcbuckley31@hotmail.com
Jonathan Garber Online Marketing jonathan@flyingchimp.com 
A - Joseph Van de Bogart Creditor's Rights
 

Date: 04/28/22

Venue: Shooters

A - David Strauss Real Estate Litigation david@strausslaw.net 
A - Brian Behar Bankruptcy Law bsb@bgglaw.com
Dan Arnold III Commercial Litigation dan@danarnoldlaw.com 
A - Carlos Prieto Insurance Law cprieto@prietolawgroup.com
A - Joseph Discepola Personal Injury Joseph@JPDInjuryLaw.com
Barton Strock Real Estate Law bstrock@strocklaw.com
A - Bryan Barnhart Digital Forensics bryan@infiltrationlabs.com

Joseph Van de BogartCreditor's Rightsjoseph@vandebogartlaw.com
Michael GnesinBusiness Lawmgnesin@kelleherholland.com
Michael ElkinsLabor & Employment Lawmelkins@mlelawfirm.com
David HirschPersonal Injurydavid@bhapa.law
Marlyse MercadoCriminal DefenseMarlyse@criminaldefenseclinics.com
William KarpLegal Staffingbill@toplawjobs.com
Emily EnglertPrivate InvestigationsEmily@Xinvestigations.com

Date: 03/02/22

Venue: Shooters

A - David StraussReal Estate Litigationdavid@strausslaw.net 
Zach ShelomithBankruptcy Lawzbs@lsaslaw.com
Justin CarlinCommercial Litigationjcarlin@carlinfirm.com
Felicia KaufmanWorkers Compensationfbk@felicialaw.com
A - Sheri SchultzForensic Accountingsheri@fiskeco.com
Jonathan GarberOnline Marketingjonathan@flyingchimp.com 
A - Diane PerryFamily Law 

Date: 03/03/22

Venue: Andy’s Live Fire Grill

A - Leonardo OrtizConstruction Lawlno@leonardoortizpa.com
A - Mark RoherBankruptcy Lawmroher@markroherlaw.com
A - Michael HymowitzFamily Lawmh@hymowitzlawfirm.com
Christopher MeierRegulatory Lawchristopher.meier@themeierfirm.com
Paul BuckleyMediationpaulcbuckley31@hotmail.com
A - Shirley LopezProcess Servershirley@llprocess.com
A - David StraussReal Estate Litigation 

Date: 03/08/22

Venue: Islamorada Fish Co.

A - Michael RajtarReal Estate Litigation/Association Lawmichael@rajtarandassociates.com  
Debra KlauberMedical Malpracticedklauber@hpslegal.com
A - Barry SchinderEstate Planning & Probatebarry@schinderlaw.com
A - Carlos PrietoInsurance Lawcprieto@prietolawgroup.com
Krishan GargCPAKRISHAN@GARGCPA.COM 
A - Tom JenningsPayroll ServicesTomJ@payrolls-plus.com 
A - Mark RoherBankruptcy Law 

Date: 03/14/22

Venue: Doc B's

A - Sam Coffey Personal Injury sam@ct-law.com
A - Nina Zuckerman Chepp Estate Planning & Probate nzc@wintterlaw.com
Diane M. Perry Family Law diane@dperrylaw.com
Michael Feinstein Real Estate Litigation michael@feinsteinlaw.net
Riad Shanawany Wealth Management riad@myriad-capital.com
A - Tiija Berquist Executive Suites/Virtual Offices  tberquist@officeedge.com

Date: 03/02/22

Venue: Outback Steakhouse

A - E. Scott Golden Commercial Litigation sgolden@goldenlawfl.com
David Yon Insurance Law dave@yonlaw.com
David Lhota Intellectual Property David.Lhota@IPLawyersusa.com 
Ira Zuckerman Tax Law ira@taxmaniandevil.com
Bryan Barnhart Digital Forensics bryan@infiltrationlabs.com
Patrick Eloi IT sbanfalvy@completecareit.com
A - Tom JenningsPayroll Services 

Date: 03/09/22

Venue: Pirate Republic Seafood Restaurant

A - Leonard Desir Insurance Law ldesir@thedesirlawfirm.com
A - Daniel Bushell Appellate Law dan@bushellappellatelaw.com
A - Mohammad Faruqui Aviation Law mohammad@aerolawoffices.com
Dan Arnold III Commercial Litigation dan@danarnoldlaw.com 
Catherine Roselli  Family Law roselli8@bellsouth.net
Echo Langley Banking echo.langley@firstcitizens.com

Date: 03/07/22

Venue: Zoom

A - Scott Hershenson Immigration Law scott@polatsek.law
Carolina Sznajderman Sheir  Association Law csheir@eisingerlaw.com
A - Brian Behar Bankruptcy Law bsb@bgglaw.com
A - Sandy Reinstein Business Law sreinstein@lawsmr.com
A - Joshua Danz Criminal Defense joshua@danz-law.com
A - Chuck Eiss Employment Law chuck@icelawfirm.com

Date of Power Lunch: 01/24/22

Venue: Andy’s Live Grill

A - Leonardo Ortiz Construction Law lno@leonardoortizpa.com
A - Debra Klauber Appellate Law dklauber@hpslegal.com
David Hirsch Personal Injury david@bhapa.law
Michael Feinstein Real Estate Litigation michael@feinsteinlaw.net
Sheri Schultz Forensic Accounting sheri@fiskeco.com
A - Bryan Barnhart Digital Forensics bryan@infiltrationlabs.com


Date of Power Lunch: 01/28/22

Venue: Outback Steakhouse

A - E. Scott Golden Commercial Litigation sgolden@goldenlawfl.com
Mohammad Faruqui Aviation Law mohammad@aerolawoffices.com
A - Michael Gnesin Business Law mgnesin@kelleherholland.com
Felicia Kaufman Workers Compensation fbk@felicialaw.com
Tiija Berquist Executive Suites/Virtual Offices  tberquist@officeedge.com


Joseph Van de BogartCreditor's Rightsjoseph@vandebogartlaw.com
Michael HymowitzFamily Lawmh@hymowitzlawfirm.com
Daniel BushellAppellate Lawdan@bushellappellatelaw.com
Barry SchinderEstate Planning & Probatebarry@schinderlaw.com
Echo LangleyBankingecho.langley@firstcitizens.com
Riad ShanawanyWealth Managementriad@myriad-capital.com
David StraussReal Estate Litigationdavid@strausslaw.net 
Nina Zuckerman CheppEstate Planning & Probatenzc@wintterlaw.com
David YonInsurance Lawdave@yonlaw.com
Christopher MeierRegulatory Lawchristopher.meier@themeierfirm.com
Krishan GargCPAKRISHAN@GARGCPA.COM 
William KarpLegal Staffingbill@toplawjobs.com
Michael RajtarReal Estate Litigation/Association Lawmichael@rajtarandassociates.com  
Zach ShelomithBankruptcy Lawzbs@lsaslaw.com
David LhotaIntellectual PropertyDavid.Lhota@IPLawyersusa.com 
Catherine Roselli Family Lawroselli8@bellsouth.net
Paul BuckleyMediationpaulcbuckley31@hotmail.com
Marc HurwitzPrivate Investigationsmarc@xinvestigations.com  
Sam CoffeyPersonal Injurysam@ct-law.com
Mark RoherBankruptcy Lawmroher@markroherlaw.com
Dan Arnold IIICommercial Litigationdan@danarnoldlaw.com 
Michael ElkinsLabor & Employment Lawmelkins@mlelawfirm.com
Jonathan GarberOnline Marketingjonathan@flyingchimp.com 
Leonard DesirInsurance Lawldesir@thedesirlawfirm.com
Justin CarlinCommercial Litigationjcarlin@carlinfirm.com
Diane M. PerryFamily Lawdiane@dperrylaw.com
Ira ZuckermanTax Lawira@taxmaniandevil.com
Tom JenningsPayroll ServicesTomJ@payrolls-plus.com 
Scott HershensonImmigration Lawscott@polatsek.law
Carolina Sznajderman Sheir Association Lawcsheir@eisingerlaw.com
Brian BeharBankruptcy Lawbsb@bgglaw.com
Sandy ReinsteinBusiness Lawsreinstein@lawsmr.com
Joshua DanzCriminal Defensejoshua@danz-law.com
Chuck EissEmployment Lawchuck@icelawfirm.com

Copyright © 2010 and later - Florida Lawyers Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software