Menu
Log in
Log in

  

[FLN - Providing Value & Benefit to the Legal Community since 2010]


[FLN - Coral Gables Chapter]

Est. August 2013 


[FLN - Power Lunches] 


Release Date - 07/19/22 - Target Completion - 08/19/22

Scroll down to view the Power Lunch Groups for this session.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

The [FLN - Power Lunch] is undeniably the most effective and powerful event that clearly defines the purpose and objectives of the Florida Lawyers Network. 

These events are a unique and powerful opportunity to build, establish and maintain valuable connections in a small group setting. 

Each [FLN - Power Lunch] consists of a different group of [FLN - Members] from the Chapter each session, and the groups are intentionally small to give each person a great opportunity to build and develop new connections, while reinforcing existing ones. 

[FLN - Members] are strongly encouraged to attend and participate in these very powerful, profitable and effective events on a consistent and regular basis.  

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Format & Participation


To get the most out of your Power Lunch Event be sure to

read through this section on best practices and techniques.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Coordinators


If you are selected to be a Power Lunch Coordinator,

please review this section.

-Participating in the [FLN - Power Lunch] on a consistent and regular basis has proven to be fun, productive, profitable, and effective.

-All [FLN - Members] are kindly reminded to be respectful and mindful of all other members, and please limit your discussion to your designated area of practice.

-If you are unable to attend when your group is meeting, then you should take the initiative and connect with another group to ensure you don't miss a valuable opportunity to connect with fellow friends and colleagues.

-Ultimately, the purpose of the [FLN - Power Lunch] is to connect, reconnect, and stay connected with fellow friends and colleagues on a consistent and regular basis.

Please click Here for more details.

-Upon receipt of your Power Lunch Groups, please use Doodle.com to secure a date for the FLN - Power Lunch. 

-If a member of a group is unable to attend when the FLN - Power Lunch is scheduled, each member is strongly encouraged to take the initiative and connect with another group to attend.

-Upon completion of the event, all Power Lunch Coordinators shall submit their DVA Report (Date, Venue, Attended by) to the the Chapter Events Director along with a copy to FLN.

Please click Here for more details.

[FLN - Coral Gables Chapter - Power Lunches]

All FLN - Power Lunches should be completed within 30 days of the release date.

Please advise your Chapter Events Director if more time will be needed to coordinate your FLN - Power Lunch.

If you are unable to attend when your group is scheduled to meet, then please take the initiative and connect with a different group.

Group 1:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Lawanda Loftus Bankinglawanda.loftus@firstcitizens.com
Edward Dabdoub Disability Insurance Eddie@longtermdisability.net
Tania Sotelo Estate Planning/Probatetvsotelo@sotelolaw.com
Robert  MerlinFamily Lawrmerlin@merlinlaw.com 
David RogeroIntellectual Propertydmrogero@dmrpa.com
Maggie Abdo-Gomez Tax Lawmaggie@magtaxatty.com
Emily EnglertPrivate InvestigationsEmily@Xinvestigations.com


Group 2:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


William Karp Legal Staffing bill@toplawjobs.com
Bruce Bounds Banking Law bruce@bounds.law
Monique Lavender Greenberg Estate Planning/Probate monique@lglawmiami.com
David Hassan Insurance Law david@menalawfirm.com
Edmundo Lacayo Real Estate Litigation ejl@lubellrosen.com
Matthew Druckman Forensic Accounting mdruckman@se-forensics.com
Miranda Tingley Office Edge mtingley@officeedge.com


Group 3:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Lori Sochin Commercial Litigation lori@sochinlaw.com
Deirdre Nero Immigration Law dnero@neroimmigration.com
Cynthia B. Hibnick  Health Care Litigation cbh@lubellrosen.com
Richard Jurgens Immigration Law richard@cejimmigration.com
Christopher Pezon Personal Injury Christopher@pezonlaw.com 
Patrick Goss Personal Injury/Medical Malpractice  patrick@gosslaw305.com 
Heidi Roth  Mediator HeidiRothPA@aol.com


Group 4:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Jonathan B. Blecher  Criminal Defense jonathan@blecherlaw.com
Lawrence Saichek  Business Law/Mediation laslaw18@aol.com
Matthew Carcano Commercial Litigation vivian@saltiellawgroup.com
Steven Cutler  Estate Planning swcutler@hinshawlaw.com
V. Michael Arias  Securities vmichaelarias@aol.com
Skip Pita Personal Injury spita@pwdlawfirm.com
William (Bill) Sussman  Mediator bill@mediatorman.com


Group 5:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Nicole Helmstetter Bankruptcy nicolegrimal@gmail.com  
Patricia Donlevy-Rosen  Asset Protection PDR@protectyou.com
Allison Leonard Commercial Litigation aleonard@dvllp.com
Teri Valdes Employment Law tgvaldes@aol.com 
Lori Friedman  Social Security Disability loripias@aol.com
Laura Scherr Mobile and Remote Notary laura.notaryforce@gmail.com


Group 6:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 7:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 8:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 9:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 10:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Prior FLN - Power Lunches in 2022

Date: 06/17/22

Venue: Doc B's

A - Lawanda Loftus Bankinglawanda.loftus@firstcitizens.com
Teri ValdesEmployment Lawtgvaldes@aol.com 
A - Monique Lavender GreenbergEstate Planning/Probatemonique@lglawmiami.com
A - Cynthia B. Hibnick Health Care Litigationcbh@lubellrosen.com
A - V. Michael Arias Securitiesvmichaelarias@aol.com
A - Heidi Roth MediatorHeidiRothPA@aol.com
A - Miranda TingleyOffice Edgemtingley@officeedge.com

Date: 06/02/22

Venue: Seasons 52

A - William Karp Legal Staffing bill@toplawjobs.com
A - Matthew Carcano Commercial Litigation vivian@saltiellawgroup.com
Tania Sotelo  Estate Planning/Probate tvsotelo@sotelolaw.com
A - Richard Jurgens Immigration Law richard@cejimmigration.com
A - Patrick Goss Personal Injury/Medical Malpractice  patrick@gosslaw305.com 
Lori Friedman  Social Security Disability loripias@aol.com
A - David RogeroIntellectual Property 

Date: 07/01/22

Venue: Seasons 52

A - Lori Sochin Commercial Litigation lori@sochinlaw.com
A - Patricia Donlevy-Rosen  Asset Protection PDR@protectyou.com
A - Bruce Bounds Banking Law bruce@bounds.law
Lawrence Saichek  Business Law/Mediation laslaw18@aol.com
A - Robert  Merlin Family Law rmerlin@merlinlaw.com 
A - William (Bill) Sussman  Mediator bill@mediatorman.com
A - David RogeroIntellectual Property 

Date: 06/09/22

Venue: SAWA

A - Jonathan B. Blecher  Criminal Defense jonathan@blecherlaw.com
Edward Dabdoub  Disability Insurance  Eddie@longtermdisability.net
Christopher Pezon Personal Injury Christopher@pezonlaw.com 
A - Maggie Abdo-Gomez  Tax Law maggie@magtaxatty.com
Matthew Druckman Forensic Accounting mdruckman@se-forensics.com
Laura Scherr Mobile and Remote Notary laura.notaryforce@gmail.com
A - Steven CutlerEstate Planning/Probate 

Date: 06/14/22

Venue: ----

A - David Rogero Intellectual Property dmrogero@dmrpa.com
Nicole Helmstetter   Bankruptcy   nicolegrimal@gmail.com  
Steven Cutler  Estate Planning/Probate swcutler@hinshawlaw.com
A - Deirdre Nero  Immigration dnero@neroimmigration.com
David Hassan Insurance Law david@menalawfirm.com
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com

Date: 05/19/22

Venue: ----

A - David Rogero Intellectual Property dmrogero@dmrpa.com
A - Lawrence Saichek  Business Law/Mediation laslaw18@aol.com
Tania Sotelo  Estate Planning/Probate tvsotelo@sotelolaw.com
A - Maggie Abdo-Gomez  Tax Law maggie@magtaxatty.com
Heidi Roth  Mediator HeidiRothPA@aol.com


Lori Sochin Commercial Litigation lori@sochinlaw.com
Edward Dabdoub  Disability Insurance  Eddie@longtermdisability.net
Steven Cutler  Estate Planning swcutler@hinshawlaw.com
David Hassan Insurance Law david@menalawfirm.com
V. Michael Arias  Securities vmichaelarias@aol.com
Laura Scherr Mobile and Remote Notary laura.notaryforce@gmail.com


Date: 05/12/22

Venue: SAWA

A - Jonathan B. Blecher  Criminal Defense jonathan@blecherlaw.com
Robert  Merlin Family Law rmerlin@merlinlaw.com 
A - Cynthia B. Hibnick  Health Care Litigation cbh@lubellrosen.com
Patrick Goss Personal Injury/Medical Malpractice  patrick@gosslaw305.com 
A - Lori Friedman  Social Security Disability loripias@aol.com
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com
A - Lori SochinCommercial Litigation 


Date: 05/17/22

Venue: Fratellino

A - Richard Jurgens Immigration Law richard@cejimmigration.com
A - Patricia Donlevy-Rosen  Asset Protection PDR@protectyou.com
A - Nicole Helmstetter   Bankruptcy   nicolegrimal@gmail.com  
Teri Valdes Employment Law tgvaldes@aol.com 
Monique Lavender Greenberg Estate Planning/Probate monique@lglawmiami.com
A - Matthew Druckman Forensic Accounting mdruckman@se-forensics.com

Date: 04/22/22

Venue: Doc B's

A - Lawanda Loftus  Banking lawanda.loftus@firstcitizens.com
A - Bruce Bounds Banking Law bruce@bounds.law
Deirdre Nero  Immigration dnero@neroimmigration.com
Christopher Pezon Personal Injury Christopher@pezonlaw.com 
William (Bill) Sussman  Mediator bill@mediatorman.com
William Karp Legal Staffing bill@toplawjobs.com


Date: 03/14/22

Venue: Seasons 52

A - Lawanda Loftus Bankinglawanda.loftus@firstcitizens.com
Patricia Donlevy-Rosen Asset ProtectionPDR@protectyou.com
A - Bruce BoundsBanking Lawbruce@bounds.law
A - Steven Cutler Estate Planningswcutler@hinshawlaw.com
A - Skip Pita Personal Injuryspita@pwdlawfirm.com
A - Laura ScherrMobile and Remote Notarylaura.notaryforce@gmail.com
A - Emily EnglertPrivate InvestigationsEmily@Xinvestigations.com


Richard JurgensImmigration Lawrichard@cejimmigration.com
Edward Dabdoub Disability Insurance Eddie@longtermdisability.net
David HassanInsurance Lawdavid@menalawfirm.com
Christopher PezonPersonal InjuryChristopher@pezonlaw.com 
V. Michael Arias Securitiesvmichaelarias@aol.com
William KarpLegal Staffingbill@toplawjobs.com


Lori SochinCommercial Litigationlori@sochinlaw.com
Nicole Helmstetter  Bankruptcy  nicolegrimal@gmail.com  
Teri ValdesEmployment Lawtgvaldes@aol.com 
Deirdre Nero Immigrationdnero@neroimmigration.com
Patrick GossPersonal Injury/Medical Malpractice patrick@gosslaw305.com 
Matthew DruckmanForensic Accountingmdruckman@se-forensics.com


Jonathan B. Blecher Criminal Defensejonathan@blecherlaw.com
Lawrence Saichek Business Law/Mediationlaslaw18@aol.com
Tania Sotelo Estate Planning/Probatetvsotelo@sotelolaw.com
Patricia HernandezImmigration LawPatricia@rotellahernandezlaw.com
Jacqueline SalcinesReal Estate Lawj.salcines@salcineslaw.com 
Heidi Roth MediatorHeidiRothPA@aol.com

Date: 03/04/22

Venue: ----

A - David RogeroIntellectual Propertydmrogero@dmrpa.com
Robert  MerlinFamily Lawrmerlin@merlinlaw.com 
A - Cynthia B. Hibnick Health Care Litigationcbh@lubellrosen.com
Lori Friedman Social Security Disabilityloripias@aol.com
A - Maggie Abdo-Gomez Tax Lawmaggie@magtaxatty.com
Gil FernandezFinancial Advisergilfernandez@edifyfcg.com
A - William (Bill) Sussman Mediatorbill@mediatorman.com

Date of Power Lunch: 01/31/22

Venue: Seasons 52

A - Lawanda Loftus Bankinglawanda.loftus@firstcitizens.com
A - Patricia Donlevy-Rosen Asset ProtectionPDR@protectyou.com
Deirdre Nero Immigrationdnero@neroimmigration.com
A - David HassanInsurance Lawdavid@menalawfirm.com
A - Patrick GossPersonal Injury/Medical Malpractice patrick@gosslaw305.com 
A - V. Michael Arias Securitiesvmichaelarias@aol.com
William KarpLegal Staffingbill@toplawjobs.com
A - Emily EnglertPrivate Investigations 

Date of Power Lunch: 01/21/22

Venue: Tap 42

A - Richard JurgensImmigration Lawrichard@cejimmigration.com
A - Bruce BoundsBanking Lawbruce@bounds.law
Edward Dabdoub Disability Insurance Eddie@longtermdisability.net
Teri ValdesEmployment Lawtgvaldes@aol.com 
Christopher PezonPersonal InjuryChristopher@pezonlaw.com 
Matthew DruckmanForensic Accountingmdruckman@se-forensics.com
A - Laura ScherrMobile and Remote Notarylaura.notaryforce@gmail.com

Date of Power Lunch: 01/26/22

Venue: SAWA

A - Jonathan B. Blecher Criminal Defensejonathan@blecherlaw.com
Steven Cutler Estate Planningswcutler@hinshawlaw.com
A - Cynthia B. Hibnick Health Care Litigationcbh@lubellrosen.com
Skip Pita Personal Injuryspita@pwdlawfirm.com
Lori Friedman Social Security Disabilityloripias@aol.com
William (Bill) Sussman Mediatorbill@mediatorman.com
Nicole Helmstetter  Bankruptcy  nicolegrimal@gmail.com
A - Lori SochinCommercial Litigation 

Date of Power Lunch: 01/24/22

Venue: Zoom

A - Lori Sochin Commercial Litigation lori@sochinlaw.com
A - Tania Sotelo  Estate Planning/Probate tvsotelo@sotelolaw.com
Robert  Merlin Family Law rmerlin@merlinlaw.com 
A - Patricia Hernandez Immigration Law Patricia@rotellahernandezlaw.com
Jeremy Leathe Probate Litigation JLeathe@DWL-law.com
Gil Fernandez Financial Adviser gilfernandez@edifyfcg.com

Date of Power Lunch: 01/20/22

Venue: Zoom

A - David RogeroIntellectual Propertydmrogero@dmrpa.com
A - Lawrence Saichek Business Law/Mediationlaslaw18@aol.com
Jacqueline SalcinesReal Estate Lawj.salcines@salcineslaw.com 
A - Maggie Abdo-Gomez Tax Lawmaggie@magtaxatty.com
A - Heidi Roth MediatorHeidiRothPA@aol.com

Copyright © 2010 and later - Florida Lawyers Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software